play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service - Recommended

    By Peter S on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and honest. Approachable, friendly manner. Guided us to the best choice of vehicle. After sales service was excellent. Went out of their way to redeliver the car to us after repairing a fault, at no extra cost to us.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dale M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service: friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Delighted with our purchase. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Best around

    By Alan H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service amazing company


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Tracy M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super quick, hassle free and no pressure to buy. Fantastic service and was driving the car within 2 days of viewing it online. This is a great dealership who's owner is genuinely interested in cars and making sure you purchase the car you want at the right price. So much bettter than the bigger 'car supermarkets', this is a more personal service from someone you can trust. Will definitely use again!


  • 5

    friendly and professional service......

    By Greg W on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my vehicle for a realy nice range rover sport HST from this Garage and found the service from the owner realy professional and pleasantly friendly. i would definitely recommend future purchases or dealings with this business...


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Craig L on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked for a vehicle at a number of areas and garages, the vehicle matched the exact one i looked for, the owner Rob carried out a full MOT and safety check they replaced a number of parts some that only warranted an advisory for the MOT but he stated he likes the car to be sold at its best, the garage also arranged for me to be picked up and brought the distance of some 40 miles round trip to collect the car, nothing was too much trouble for the owner Rob and his brother Ian who assisted me in keeping the purchase a secret from my wife to assist in the surprise, payment options were offered to me that benefited me and nothing was an issue, i came away even after first viewing thinking you don,t often see this type of service, no pressure easy going and confident experience we had buying from this garage, i would no hesitate in recommending this service to any one and would say the service we received could not be beaten, an absolutely superb friendly service, well done.


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend.

    By Danny K on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Traded in a v. old Ford Mondeo and was given a fair price. Bought a VW Passat and have been extremely pleased with it. I would recommend the garage - no hard sell just honest advice.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Richie K on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with vehicle extremely well presented. Have originally purchased a car from Meadowfield Motors I have now started using them for servicing and MOTs.


  • 5

    Want slimy sales patter? Look elsewhere

    By Margaret T on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our family have now bought 4 cars from Meadowfield Motors over recent years and have been very satsfied with all purchases. Rob made sure each car met our requirements and never put us under any pressure to buy unless we were sure it was right for us. If you want slimy sales patter and are happy to take a risk on buying somebody else's problems then look elsewhere. Here you get honest and helpful advice and great customer service. Hard to judge aftercare as I am pleased to say we have never had any problems other than general motoring wear and tear (and then we use Meadowfield Motors for service and repairs etc and have consistently been impressed with the helpful, friendly, reliable service and fair pricing) We have no hesitation in recommending Meadowfield Motors!!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Daniel G on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Meadowfield Motors. Car purchase was very smooth, great customer service throughout - recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›