play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Richie K on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with vehicle extremely well presented. Have originally purchased a car from Meadowfield Motors I have now started using them for servicing and MOTs.


  • 5

    Want slimy sales patter? Look elsewhere

    By Margaret T on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our family have now bought 4 cars from Meadowfield Motors over recent years and have been very satsfied with all purchases. Rob made sure each car met our requirements and never put us under any pressure to buy unless we were sure it was right for us. If you want slimy sales patter and are happy to take a risk on buying somebody else's problems then look elsewhere. Here you get honest and helpful advice and great customer service. Hard to judge aftercare as I am pleased to say we have never had any problems other than general motoring wear and tear (and then we use Meadowfield Motors for service and repairs etc and have consistently been impressed with the helpful, friendly, reliable service and fair pricing) We have no hesitation in recommending Meadowfield Motors!!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Daniel G on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Meadowfield Motors. Car purchase was very smooth, great customer service throughout - recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Abbie W on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend meadowfield motor company was a pleasure to deal with over the moon with my car and if I ever was to look for a new car in the future I would definitely be going here first


  • 5

    5* really recommend! -Corsa VXR

    By Paige P on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Corsa VXR Nurburgring from Rob at Meadowfield and honestly couldn't have bought a better car. It came immaculate, serviced and with a warenty I haven't had to use. Car was in showroom condition and Rob couldn't have been more helpful. He was really patient and flexible letting me view it multiple times even in his day off! (as my father works shifts and I wanted him to check it also) as well as waiting for me to transfer my insurance over and take the car home with me on a Saturday and transferring the money over to his account the following week. Trustworthy car dealer. Really recommend!


  • 5

    First rate

    By Tony A on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the 4th car we have bought from Meadowfield Motors. We always have confidence that we will be getting a car in very good condition at a fair price, and that the after sales service provided is first rate.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and quality service ¿

    By Sharon C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had dealings with Meadowfield motors for many years and find then extremely trustworthy, reliable and guaranteed to deliver an excellent, quality and competitively priced service. Meadowfield motors can be relied upon absolutely. I bought a Mini Cooper in 2013 and can rely on them to keep it in peak condition with regular services and MOT as well as very competitive for any work for example new brakes and tyres were all at a good price. Meadowfield Motors will always give u a trust worthy estimate, can be relied upon and you get no no nonsense money making scams like u do at some garages. I would and do recommend them to all my friends and family - in fact my whole family have used Meadowfield Motors for many years.


  • 5

    Meadowfield 10/10

    By Neil H on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and extremely reasonable...10/10


  • 5

    Audi TT roadster black edition

    By Andy B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi TT from meadowfield ... spoke to rob on a few occasions before travelling down to view it ... rob had it prepared in pristine condition for me to check over as long as I wanted .. no pressure I was given all the details required without hesitation and found the service honest and forthright .. im my opinion rob and his team are honest ant trustworthy in their profession , a trait that is few and far between these days The car was serviced and mot before picking up and also come with a three month warranty , which I have claimed on for a few minor points . This was dealt with quickly and efficiently with no complaints what so ever . I wouldn't hesitate using these guys again .. top job .. thanks


  • 5

    First Class Service and Communication.

    By Steve R on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Meadowfield Motors from cradle to grave was a pleasure and is very refreshing in this day and age to find a reputable person and professional to the end. Thank you Mr S.J.Rose