play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First rate

    By Tony A on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the 4th car we have bought from Meadowfield Motors. We always have confidence that we will be getting a car in very good condition at a fair price, and that the after sales service provided is first rate.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and quality service ¿

    By Sharon C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had dealings with Meadowfield motors for many years and find then extremely trustworthy, reliable and guaranteed to deliver an excellent, quality and competitively priced service. Meadowfield motors can be relied upon absolutely. I bought a Mini Cooper in 2013 and can rely on them to keep it in peak condition with regular services and MOT as well as very competitive for any work for example new brakes and tyres were all at a good price. Meadowfield Motors will always give u a trust worthy estimate, can be relied upon and you get no no nonsense money making scams like u do at some garages. I would and do recommend them to all my friends and family - in fact my whole family have used Meadowfield Motors for many years.


  • 5

    Meadowfield 10/10

    By Neil H on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and extremely reasonable...10/10


  • 5

    Audi TT roadster black edition

    By Andy B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi TT from meadowfield ... spoke to rob on a few occasions before travelling down to view it ... rob had it prepared in pristine condition for me to check over as long as I wanted .. no pressure I was given all the details required without hesitation and found the service honest and forthright .. im my opinion rob and his team are honest ant trustworthy in their profession , a trait that is few and far between these days The car was serviced and mot before picking up and also come with a three month warranty , which I have claimed on for a few minor points . This was dealt with quickly and efficiently with no complaints what so ever . I wouldn't hesitate using these guys again .. top job .. thanks


  • 5

    First Class Service and Communication.

    By Steve R on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Meadowfield Motors from cradle to grave was a pleasure and is very refreshing in this day and age to find a reputable person and professional to the end. Thank you Mr S.J.Rose


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Caroline S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, would definitely use again top class garage


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Raymond O on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honest and very knowledgeable. No pressure at any point. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A3 S Line Black Edition Quattro

    By Jordan C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car from Meadowfield Motors and could not fault it one bit. Immaculate inside and out could not find one flaw. Definitely recommend buying from this dealer all his cars are well looked after


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Michael D on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 Quattro Black Edition from Meadowfield Motors in 2015. The car was presented in top condition with all the service history up to date and an MOT on the vehicle at the point of sale. Had the car for over 18 month now and no problems what so ever, would definitely buy from Meadowfield Motors again, brilliant service!


  • 5

    excellent service with friendly staff

    By Alenka N on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    People at Meadowfield Motors are very helpful and would always give you good advice. The car, I bought from them, is a very good value for the money paid.