play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Caroline S on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, would definitely use again top class garage


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Raymond O on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Honest and very knowledgeable. No pressure at any point. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Audi A3 S Line Black Edition Quattro

    By Jordan C on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car from Meadowfield Motors and could not fault it one bit. Immaculate inside and out could not find one flaw. Definitely recommend buying from this dealer all his cars are well looked after


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Michael D on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 Quattro Black Edition from Meadowfield Motors in 2015. The car was presented in top condition with all the service history up to date and an MOT on the vehicle at the point of sale. Had the car for over 18 month now and no problems what so ever, would definitely buy from Meadowfield Motors again, brilliant service!


  • 5

    excellent service with friendly staff

    By Alenka N on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    People at Meadowfield Motors are very helpful and would always give you good advice. The car, I bought from them, is a very good value for the money paid.


  • 5

    Genuine, friendly, excellent service

    By Mark H on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used mitsubishi colt from Meadowfield Motors last year. Excellent experience all round. Rob is a genuinely great guy, who really goes the extra mile to make the vehicle perfect before purchase. I have bought nearly 30 cars over the years, and hands down, the experience I had from this garage was the best so far.


  • 5

    Superb car and service

    By Paul J on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from Rob at Meadowfield Motors and received excellent service., he really went the extra mile. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to buy another car from there.


  • 5

    Extremely professional.

    By William Q on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A few months ago I bought an Audi Q3 from Meadowfield Motors and I am very pleased with the car. Meadowfield were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They will definitely be my first call for any future buys.


  • 5

    VW Golf Tdi Dsg.

    By Colin J on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time bought off meadowfield motors first I spoke on phone found them very helpful went for test drive the car very happy with his description of the car, bought the car and asked to collect it a week later then wanted the car sooner and spoke to him and he sorted it for me to collect the car sooner. Would recommend to anyone proper old fashioned service would definitely get in touch with them next time I want a car.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Hayley S on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to view the astra for sale. It is a great car and Rob was a very nice man he just left me and my husband have a good look around and said take it on a hour test drive how cool is that. Also three months guarantee great new peace of mind. Thanks for a very nice car. Rob


‹ Prev Next ›