play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Dave L on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from this garage and it was a first class experience. The owner is a true professional who obviously takes immense pride in the cars he sells. He is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and genuine. The car was presented to me in immaculate condition inside and out. I love the car and would not hesitate in buying again from him or recommend him to my friends.


  • 5

    My experience was great love my car and so happy

    By Amie C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience felt really comfortable and confident buying a car


  • 5

    exceptional cars and service.

    By Barry M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Meadowfield motors are great to buy from , hand picks his cars and they are exceptional . I bought a Volvo today and it is perfect. They have a repeat customer in me and will be recommending Meadowfield Motors to everyone.


  • 5

    Fanstastic Service. Highly recommend!

    By Rachael C on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb professional service from start to finish. No pushy salesmen, straight forward easy transaction of the finance, very easy to deal with. The car was prepared to a high standard, all transactions done on line so it was a super quick collection, I will definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience of buying our new car

    By Kelly W on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband & I recently purchased our new car from Meadowfield Motors and we couldn't be happier with the service we received. The owner was extremely pleasant and was obviously extremely knowledgeable of the car industry. There was no pressure to buy and all questions we had were answered. We received our new car on the day we agreed and we are over the moon with it, it is exactly what we needed for our growing family. Fantastic experience and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer care and friendly service

    By Paul A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a VW Golf and came across one on the Autotrader website at Meadowfield Motors. Having spoken to the proprietor on the phone, I decided to go down to Durham to look at the car with a view to buying. I have to say I was a bit worried about travelling 200 miles - however, having gone down, the car exceeded my expectations and was everything the garage said it would be. Meadowfield Motors could not have been more helpful and I would certainly be more than happy to buy from them again. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I am delighted with the car.


  • 5

    Never been so easy to buy a car

    By Teresa B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd to none service! A car salesman that goes above and beyond! No pressure, so helpful and a really genuinely nice gentleman. I would highly recommend Meadowfield Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Helpful pleasant experience

    By Jonathon P on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    good deal on car, very helpful and all round pleasant experience when buying my car from here would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Alexander M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Was so easy and was well treated. Would recommend. Would buy from him again. 10/10


  • 5

    A First Class Experience from Start to Finish

    By Nicki B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 200 miles to complete the purchase of a VW Tiguan from Meadowfield Motors following initial negotiations by telephone/email. it was a completely stress free experience from start to finish. I am delighted with the vehicle, it far exceeds my expectations . A friendly but professional service and nothing is too much trouble. I hope to buy again from them in the near future when my daughter upgrades her car. Buy in confidence from Meadowfield Motors Limited!


‹ Prev Next ›