play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf GTI edition 30

    By Charlie H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Meadowfield motors were straight with me from day one, no lies, nothing hidden. Really helpful and went out of their way for me to collect the car. Would definitely recommend! Standard of the car was amazing, really happy!


  • 5

    Excellent service, great car, just what we needed

    By Lisa F on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star. Bought a good car for a good price :)..not many cars for the price we bought it for :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dani D on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very fair and allowed us to take the car early and pay when suited us. Very pleasing experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart I on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always really friendly... you know what you're getting and you know if there are any problems- they'll be happy to help.


  • 5

    Excellent in every regard

    By Alison H on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish our experience using Meadowfield Motors was first rate. We very much appreciated Rob's straightforward approach and his relaxed openness. He has a set of values we share in that he sells excellent, immaculate cars at a fair price without any of the sales spiel. The car we bought was beautifully prepared and it felt like we'd actually bought something brand new. We would definitely buy from Meadowfield Motors again and I couldn't recommend the company or the service we received enough. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti

    By Les M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used this garage for a few years now always great service. Recently bought a Skoda Yeti from them the car was in excellent condition at a great price.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had

    By Chris H on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was bowled over by my experience buying a car from Meadowfield Motors. I have never had such a pleasant experience buying a car and would not hesitate to recommend. From initial enquiry I was met with a friendly manner and when I went to view the car I was stunned by the condition and quality of the car for its age, and with good reason; much of its service history was with Meadowfield. Their approach was relaxed, not pushy and I never felt under pressure. It was obvious that they just love cars and it showed in the car itself. I part ex'd my car which was a simple process, made simpler by Meadowfield who helped step by step. I have since been texted, not to check on the car but simply to ask if I was still enjoying it as much as I did the day I drove it away and it is this attention to detail and their exceptional personal customer service that makes them stand out - you don't get this experience with a dealership and I'll be coming back in a year to get my car serviced by them!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, thoroughly recommended

    By Stuart B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen C4 in August - an immaculate low mileage car. Rob was really helpful and professional throughout the whole process. I would certainly recommend Meadowfield Motors, who provided me with the best service I have ever experienced when buying a used car.


  • 5

    What a guy

    By Mark S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This guy will put you at ease from the start to finish of your car buying experience with him. Bought a Skoda Octavia off him and I've never been so relaxed and happy buying a car. Ive bought cars off main dealers before and you know they just want your cash,a Rob isn't like that at all. Anything you're not happy about he will sort. Thanks Rob great job and great car.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Mike M on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was a professional from start to finish. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was honest and communicative all of the way through. I needed him to look after the vehicle for 4 weeks which he did no problem. A family dealer offering family service and support. I would highly recommend Them and their cars.


‹ Prev Next ›