play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Meadowfield Motors

At Meadowfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Meadowfield Motors

Meadowfield Motors
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars , great service!

    By Sandra S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , the process made that much easier by the help, knowledge and patience shown to me . The car I purchased is great and runs perfectly. If you want the best, I can highly recommend Meadowfield Motors for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Audi A3 TDi

    By Anthony S on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everything straight forward. Would definitely buy fro here again.


  • 5

    Excellent! Would 100% recommend

    By Katie H on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was really friendly and they couldn’t do enough for you to make sure you were 100% happy. A pleasure to do business with and I’m absolutely over the moon with my first little car. Couldn’t recommend enough to other people looking to buy, you won’t be disappointed.


  • 5

    Fantastic Moters

    By Estelle K on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have Never delt with such a nice helpful charming truthfull man selling a car. The car was all he said and more,l would not think twice about buying another car from him. What more can l say.


  • 5

    Father and Son buyers - 5 stars for Meadowfield!

    By Sean T on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start, Meadowfield was very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions we had and also let us test drive the vehicle a couple of times. The buying process was extremely simple and my son and I are over the moon with the vehicle. It's condition is pristine with Meadowfield ensuring it was serviced, cleaned and MOT'd for the agreed date/time, also came with a warranty. I would not hesitate at all recommending Meadowfield Motors. We felt the seller was very personable and a joy to deal with. He's a local guy, down to earth and this is reflected in his business ethic to his customers. When it comes time to sell the car I've just purchased, I will definitely consider going back to Meadowfield for the next one!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kirsten S on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class experience, would highly recommend Meadowfield Motors.


  • 5

    Fiesta ST 2

    By Robbie B on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a fiesta ST 2, very helpful and highly recommended.


  • 5

    1st Class experience

    By Darren W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It’s quite simple , if you want a hassle free buying experience coupled in with a knowledgeable and friendly man ,then Rob is the only call you need to make..


  • 5

    AudI s3 . wow what a car¿

    By WAYNE C on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of cars in stock and the condition of them all. All the cars were in mint condition, in a brand new showroom. If you see the car you are looking for advertised go and view it first.it will save you a lot of time, there are all like new condition.


  • 5

    Care was over and above as they insisted on changi

    By Oliver H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient service. The car well prepared and I was left alone with the car to give a good check over.